TheSTYLECCENTRIC


The Start of Something
March 12, 2009, 6:04 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hello World! This is Rae! I recently went away to college in Boston. While I used to consider catwalk fashion the only real fashion, I’ve managed to tone down my snobbery. I’ve noticed that fashion is a real form of art. The lines, colors, and styles can all be seen anywhere in any form.  So as the band VoxTrot would say, this blog is “the Start of Something.”  It’s the start of a new fashion leaf, a sort of reincarnation.  Not only will this blog focus on catwalk trends, but it will focus on street style as well.  I will also throw in the occasional interesting fact or upcoming song.  I am a true believer in fashion and music walking hand in hand.  They constantly influence each other and should never be talked about separately.  So here we go…let’s Begin!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

