TheSTYLECCENTRIC


Let’s talk about Leighton Meester…
March 20, 2009, 5:49 pm
Filed under: Leighton Meester | Tags: , , ,

Ok so I’ve been having a bad week. After a tragic St. Patrick’s day and a long Wednesday of skipping most of my classes, the only thing that managed to cheer me up was the most recent episode of Gossip Girl. It wasn’t a great episode, but Leighton Meester always seems to lighten up my day. I love her catty vindictive depiction of Blair Waldorf. Not only does she represent Blair from the Gossip Girl books impeccably, but she manages to look amazing while doing it. I have to say, usually I don’t really like the preppy, over pretentious look of the some of the upper east siders on Gossip Girl.  Somehow, Leighton’s pretty prep look manages to work.  

Here are a few of my favorite Leighton Meester outfits…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

