TheSTYLECCENTRIC


Best Fashion Blogs on the Web…
April 9, 2009, 5:04 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Before starting this blog, I did some research and realized there aren’t very many widely publicized fashion blogs on the net. Here are a list of some of my favorite blogs. I know I’m advertising competitors, but what do I care? They inspired me to start mine so I should probably give back…here you go!

Fashionation.com

The Satorialist.blogspot.com

Fashionista.com

fashionologie.com 

Style.com

Nymag.com

lookbook.nu.com

Jessicastyle.com

WhoWhatweardaily.com

212dressingroom.com

Those are just a few but they’re all great in their own ways! check them out!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m new to this blog. Apologize for asking this though, but to OP…
Do you know if this can be true;
http://www.bluestickers.info/ringtones.php ?
it came off http://ringtonecarrier.com
Thanks 🙂

Comment by Coenexpolla

It is so good to see people give credit to others. Great job!!!

Comment by Lennon




Leave a Reply

