TheSTYLECCENTRIC


Pedro Garcia shoes
June 22, 2009, 1:11 pm
Filed under: Pedro Garcia | Tags: , ,

I’ve always loved shoes by Pedro Garcia. While his shoes may be expensive, they are unlike any other brand out there.  Their innovative design somehow manages to be comfortable and sexy.  I first found out about these shoes from my roommate at boarding school and then just yesterday, my mother showed me a pair she just purchased in Las Vegas.  Flats, high heels or espadrilles Pedro Garcia has been manufacturing shoes for 75 years. Now I may have started loving Pedro Garcia shoes on the feet of others, but I feel I could only truly worship them if they were on my own two feet! Here are some of his divine designs…0403211674525R_300x400

 

NMX05XH_ep

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

pedro2006424672_prod_zoom_back_v1_m56577569831330977._SX201_

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shoes for purchase can be found on shopbop.com or pedrogarcia.com

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

