TheSTYLECCENTRIC


Apologies!
July 17, 2009, 1:34 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

 

michelparisaw0916

Sorry I haven’t been posting this week very much. I’ve been very busy! This weekend, I’m going to San Francisco again so I’ve been preparing for that! Also, I’m waiting for my new camera to come! With my new camera, I’ll be posting more of my own photos! Anyways, thanks for reading! Have a great weekend! Btw, the picture is from Michel Parisa’s new collection.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

do you have clothes you want to sell?
but dont want to make pesky accounts and use ebay?
You can sell and shop here!

Yours to Keeep
http://yourstokeeep.blogspot.com/

Comment by yours to keeep




Leave a Reply

