TheSTYLECCENTRIC


Behold Barney’s!
July 20, 2009, 8:02 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , ,

While Barney’s is my all time FAVORITE store, I don’t get to visit the clothing mecca very often. This weekend, I took another trip up to San Francisco and managed to sneak into the Barney’s in Union Square. Since I’m not a frequent visitor, I make sure to savor my Barney’s trips as if they were my last bite of Pinkberry. I take the time to carefully browse through each piece of clothing–basking in each piece’s unique, innovative design, running my fingers over the rare, elegant fabrics, and memorizing the names of the store’s newly carried designers. This time, I even managed to bring my iphone and snap some pictures along the way…here are some amazing pieces from Barney’s I snapped and some that I wish I snapped (thus, I took pictures from the website)…

 

A.P.L Jacket

A.P.L Jacket

 

Helmut Lang Vest

Helmut Lang Vest

 

Joie leather jacket

Joie leather jacket

 

 

Givenchy medium croc nightingale bag

Givenchy medium croc nightingale bag

 

Florentini + Baker short boots

Florentini + Baker short boots

I love Helmut Lang. So beautiful! The tailoring is gorgeous! 

Source: http://www.barneys.com

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Bitchin’ BLOG!

Comment by T Bone Mahone




Leave a Reply

