TheSTYLECCENTRIC


Speaking of YSL
July 21, 2009, 3:02 pm
Filed under: Speaking of YSL | Tags: , , , , ,

Everything Yves Saint Laurent makes is beautiful, but I’m especially talking about their accessories. My mom just bought these new shoes from YSL. I seriously love them. The neutral color makes legs look miles long. Plus, the platform is just the right amount of crazy. I don’t when I’m going to EVER be able to borrow them! Most likely, never!

IMG_1165IMG_1163

I also just love the YSL Besace Flap Bag Sienna Miller has been carrying around. I love a great gray bag. It looks very functional with the cute strap detailing on the front. 

 

At lunch in Sydney

At lunch in Sydney

in London

in London

 

Out and About in Sydney

Out and About in Sydney

in London

in London

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

YSL Besace flap bag

YSL Besace flap bag

 

 

Source: jessicastyle.com

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I just got a pair of heels that look like your mom’s! Not YSL though…haha

Comment by Squeez-E




Leave a Reply

