TheSTYLECCENTRIC


Effy
August 2, 2009, 8:02 pm
Filed under: Effy Stonem, Kaya Scodelario, Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

It being summer and all, I’ve relinquished my membership to the I-only-wear-black club. I’ve stopped wearing my chains, black tights and combat boots and exchanged them for free flowing skirts, aviator sunglasses, and jean cutoffs. But Alas, oh how I miss my edgier side! I want to wear black again! My addiction to black stemmed from one person in particular, Effy Stonem (from Skins). I’ve done posts about her before, but previously I could only find one photo of the badass actress, Kaya Scodelario. Here are more photos of the one and only–Kaya Scodelario/Effy Stonem.

 

with Alexa Chung

with Alexa Chung

 

With Costars

With Costars

With Cassie! (love her too!)

With Cassie! (love her too!)

normal_Kaya_Scodelario_262normal_Kaya_Scodelario_007normal_ss3-20normal_ss3-32Source: kayascodelario.net

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

isn’t it so strange how different your style can be depending on your mood/the time of year? awesome pictures of your icon!! can’t wait to be edgy again with you in fall.

Comment by dannidupa




Leave a Reply

