TheSTYLECCENTRIC


Pretty Young Things in I.D. Magazine!
September 29, 2009, 12:46 pm
Filed under: Arlenes Sosa | Tags: , , , , ,

! I just stopped by my local Barnes and Noble in between my classes and saw this cover! the makeup inside is very innovative!! Remember I when I did a post about Arlenes Sosa? Now she’s s cover girl along side Chanel Iman and Jordan Dunn!  Check it outt

20090824_IDChanel_ daily

Source: asiancemagazine.com

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Who’s the fourth girl?

Comment by Nish

Sorry about that! refer to my later post! I can’t believe I forgot to write her name! Check out the video too! Thanks for reading!

Comment by Rae




Leave a Reply

