TheSTYLECCENTRIC


Things I want NOW–
October 5, 2009, 6:41 pm
Filed under: Thing I want NOW-- | Tags: , , , ,

I’ve been dying to go shopping! I have soo many tests this week, but instead of studying I’ve been online shopping! Here are some things I’ve found that I might just order…too bad some of them are sold out! By the way, most of these pieces are an ode to my former gothic-esque self. 

 

Fun textured blazer (pixiemarket.com)

Fun textured blazer (pixiemarket.com)

New take on a basic cardigan (pixiemarket)

New take on a basic cardigan (pixiemarket)

see through black dress (pixiemarket)

see through black dress (pixiemarket)

 

Madewell two toned blazer

Madewell two toned blazer

Then there’s this blazer…not especially gothic or a la Effy Stonem at all, but I love itt

 

Lee Blazer by Wink

Lee Blazer by Wink

 

 

Source: pixiemarket.com, shopbop.com

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

