TheSTYLECCENTRIC


Retro luggage: scaramanga.co.uk!

After falling in love with my mom’s old brown leather backpack (I blogged about it this summer with pictures), I’ve been trying to look for a messenger bag with a same type of soft buttery brown leather. I’ve looked everywhere and never seemed to find the perfect cheap functional style. Finally, I’ve found it! Although the company is from the UK, I think it still might be worth ordering from, despite shipping costs. Scaramanga sells vintage/retro leather travel bags. The company was established in 2006 in Fife, Scotland. Here are pictures of several types of bags the company makes….I’m a sucker for beautiful leatherr

leather-satchel-wide-medleather-travel-bag-GMD-5leather-travel-bag-gs-6leather-travel-bag-MSM-4

Source: scaramanga.co.uk CHECK IT OUTT

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi!
You have a lovely blog 😉 love the layout and the posts! and thanks for add my link in the photo 😉
xx

Comment by sexyinthecity

no problem! I’m so glad you like it! I love your blog too!! I’m definitely putting your blog in my fashion links!

Comment by Rae




Leave a Reply

