TheSTYLECCENTRIC


Fashionista Fridays–

I’m so happy it’s finally Friday. I had one hell of a week…lot’s of tests, papers, lectures the list goes on and on…so without uttering one more word about past troubles, here are an assortment of my current obsessions. Wishing you all a GREAT weekend! 

 

I want to be one of these kids...they look awesome! (stockholmstreetstyle)

I want to be one of these kids...they look awesome! (stockholmstreetstyle)

still looking for the perfect leopard coat! (any suggestions?)

still looking for the perfect leopard coat! (any suggestions?)

I like this one too! (stockholmstreetstyle)

I like this one too! (stockholmstreetstyle)

Fabrizio Moretti (of the Strokes)

Fabrizio Moretti (of the Strokes)

 

Grace Kelly (as unoriginal as that sounds...these shots are amazing) She's so beautiful in the movie Rear Window!

Grace Kelly (as unoriginal as that sounds...these shots are amazing) She's so beautiful in the movie Rear Window!

 

Emily's life tips on cupcakesandcashmere.com! She's like a younger martha stewart. She makes me want to cook! (which is quite a feat, as I do NOT cook!)

Emily's life tips on cupcakesandcashmere.com! She's like a younger martha stewart. She makes me want to cook! (which is quite a feat, as I do NOT cook!)

 

 

 

 

VIntage Leighton Meester and Blake Lively

VIntage Leighton Meester and Blake Lively

 

Source: http://www.cupcakesandcashmere.com, knightcat.com, stockholmstreetstyle.com

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

uggghhh I LOVE it all, especially the 1st leopard coat…its amazing…wheres that picture from? I want it!

Comment by Rebecca




Leave a Reply

