TheSTYLECCENTRIC


Pardon the Lack of Posts!
December 16, 2009, 5:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m sorry it’s finals week this week! I’ll try to post now and then…or in other words when I’m procrastinating. I’ll be back in LA on Friday night and I’ll be sure to post then!


StephanieRae

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

loveee that picky! see ya in a jiff, sally

Comment by lalaroux

great photo! you look absolutely adorable! I love the yellow camera!

Comment by Rebecca




Leave a Reply

